You can now purchase Ross Holmes Band CDs directly from the website. Make your selection, click Buy Now and pay with PayPal, credit card or check. If you have any questions, please contact us at

New Release for 2017!!!

Fools Rush In (CD) 2017

“Fools Rush IN” is a collection of songs that express L-O-V-E in different ways…and closes with a song that we always end with because it’s “A Wonderful World”


Live At Finlay Park (CD)

$12.00 (+$3.00 Shipping)


Live at Dianne’s on Devine (CD)

1. Introduction – I’ve Got You Under My Skin
2. I’ve Got The World On A String
3. Night and Daycd_diannes
4. L.O.V.E.
5. The Nearness of You
6. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
7. One Mint Julep
8. Stand By Me (MP3)
9. He Don’t Love You
10. At Last
11. Dreamlover
12. Searching (MP3)
13. A Hundred Pounds Of Clay
14. She’s No Lady (She’s My Wife)
15. Lovely Lady
16. Lipstick Traces
17. Stagger Lee
18. It’s A Wonderful World

$12.00 (+$3.00 Shipping)

The Good Stuff (CD)

1. South Carolina’s My Home
2. One Of A Kind
3. Learning The Bluescd_goodstuff
4. Tea For Two
5. Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week
6. Little Things Mean A Lot
7. Over The Rainbow
8. Send In The Clowns (MP3)
9. It’s Audacious
10. That’s What I Like About You
11. Like A Rose
12. Lovely Lady (MP3)

$12.00 (+$3.00 Shipping)

Christmas Time In Caroline (CD)

1. Intro
2. Santa’s Holidaycd_christmas
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. The Christmas Song (MP3)
5. Sleigh Ride
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
7. Blue Christmas
8. White Christmas
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
13. Christmas Auld Lang Syne
14. Christmas Time In Caroline

$12.00 (+$3.00 Shipping)